XRP added account deletion function

Index
    XRP
    XRP

    The account deletion function has been added to the XRP cryptocurrency registry with partial compensation of funds frozen for its activation.

    Now, if the XRP account is no longer needed, you can delete it and collect 15 tokens from 20 blocked during its activation. The remaining 5 coins will be destroyed.

    After deleting an account, its transaction history is saved and if you send it to 20 XRP, you can activate it again.

    Related News

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    Go up

    We use cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies.